Welcome, Guest! | Login
HomeForrest W. Hunt Elementary School
Home of the Stars
Local Advisory Council
Local Advisory Council Members:
Steve Conner - Chairperson
Dee Ledbetter
Chelsea Radford
Brandy Sisk
Randy Upton, Jr.
Danielle Williams

Our Local Advisory Council meets six times a year at Forrest W. Hunt Elementary School.  The LAC is one way parents and the community can come together to share ideas and strengthen our school.  If you have any comments/concerns/questions, please click on the link located on the right hand side of this page.  We will respond to you as soon as possible.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.